Southern Bonsai Blog update

I’ve spent some time updating the software on the site and I hope to start blogging again soon. Seems like winter is always the time where I start reading and trying to learn more about the trees that I am busy trying to keep alive in the summer. I’ve read some great bonsai books and watched some great videos. I’ve also taken a couple of trips that I need to share. Not that I’m an expert, but just trying to help further bonsai in North America and my region, the South.

Leave a Reply

